Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Camden, NY
Students enrolled: 740

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Camden Senior High School 5

Posted September 02, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Camden Senior High School 5

Posted January 26, 2009
- a student
At camden there is a wide verity of students and we co-exist quit well i enjoy being here and am very thankful that the teachers take the time to help and explain things


Camden Senior High School 2

Posted May 13, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Camden Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted July 05, 2007
- a student
I am a sophomore at Camden High School And i love it there. My freshmen year was amazing in camden. the teachers are so nice. and they really help you!

Camden Senior High School 5

Posted June 14, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Camden Senior High School 4

Posted April 27, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Camden Senior High School 4

Posted May 03, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Camden Senior High School 5

Posted March 13, 2006
- a former student
I have attended many schools during my childhood and have only found that one truly met my educational needs. When I started attending Camden they took extra time to determine my learning disabilities and then made sure that I was in the classes that would provide me with the best education. Out of all the schools I felt that Camden s teachers were the only ones who truly cared, they went that extra mile to make learning fun and they made sure you felt comfortable with what you were learning. They want you to do your best and achieve your true potential. Camden gives all students an equal try to get into any extra curricular activities. If I had to choose which school district I would like my kids to attend I have to admit that Camden will always be my first choice.


Camden Senior High School 3

Posted November 01, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Camden Senior High School 5

Posted August 26, 2003
- a former student
The should have a FIRST Robotics team... it would be a great addition to thier great technology departrment.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Camden Senior High School
55 Oswego Street, Camden, NY  13316
(315) 245-3168
Last modified Camden Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Camden Senior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top