Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Southampton, NY
Students enrolled: 340
 

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Our Lady Of The Hamptons Regional Catholic School 5

Posted July 22, 2013
- a parent
OLH is a beacon of hope! The only Catholic elementary school on the East End is better than ever!

Our Lady Of The Hamptons Regional Catholic School 3

Posted March 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Our Lady Of The Hamptons Regional Catholic School 5

Posted April 24, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Our Lady Of The Hamptons Regional Catholic School 5

Posted April 12, 2007
- a former student
In an age when education is threatened at all junctures,this school stands like a beacon of excellence! Tremendous potential is realized every day1 Great principal, super faculty, wonderful parents.....A+++ across the board! -M Bradlee

Our Lady Of The Hamptons Regional Catholic School 4

Posted November 15, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Our Lady Of The Hamptons Regional Catholic School 5

Posted August 31, 2005
- a parent
My family has been involved at OLH since 1994. Nowhere could anyone find a more caring, concerned and capable faculty and administration. Go to their website at www.olh.org and see photos and read all about this school. A true religious spirit, excellent curriculum and outstanding Fine Arts program. The oiverall result is a poise, well-spoken, confident student body.

Our Lady Of The Hamptons Regional Catholic School 5

Posted September 02, 2004
- a parent
Touche. We are proud to be a part of the OLH family. Sister Kathy and her staff protect and teach our children as their own. Children learn about responsibility, morality and functionality, by helping each other in the classroom, as well as academics.

Our Lady Of The Hamptons Regional Catholic School 2

Posted September 28, 2003
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Our Lady Of The Hamptons Regional Catholic School 5

Posted September 16, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Our Lady Of The Hamptons Regional Catholic School 5

Posted August 26, 2003
- a parent
OLH has a very loving and caring atmosphere - it is one big family. Even though the classes are large, the children do learn. Thank you Sister Kathy for everything.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Our Lady Of The Hamptons Regional Catholic School
160 North Main Street, Southampton, NY  11968
(631) 283-9140
Last modified Our Lady Of The Hamptons Regional Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Our Lady Of The Hamptons Regional Catholic School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top