Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Syracuse, NY
Students enrolled: 598

5 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Webster Elementary School 1

Posted December 06, 2011
- a community member
I agree with the previous review...Its not as good as it was for my previous grandchildren and boy do I see a BIG DIFFERENCE ! Before ,the school was superb with behavior , discipline , and education...

Webster Elementary School 5

Posted July 06, 2009
- a parent
My daughter just finished kindergarden and she knows how to read, write, add, and subtract. Her cofidence went up in reading and she's not afraid to try new things, she not shy anymore and work well with others. I think webster is the best school in syracuse.


Webster Elementary School 5

Posted March 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Webster Elementary School 4

Posted November 14, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Webster Elementary School 5

Posted November 08, 2008
- a parent
i went to this school when i was younger and i have sent my daughter their and i think its just as great as it was when i was their keep doing a great job


Webster Elementary School 4

Posted April 30, 2008
- a parent
I love this school academically, but there are numerous 'professionals' that should not be in this field as a career.

Webster Elementary School 5

Posted February 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Webster Elementary School 5

Posted November 05, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Webster Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 30, 2007
- a parent
1,000 stars. Miss Williams is excellent! You cannot trust your child with anyone else. Her team at Webster is excellent, it's a blessing to have a team that cares and that is truly dedicated. This is truly a home away from home where your kids learn and feel loved and appreciated for thier hard work,no child is left behind. Mrs. Hanes is also a great Vice Principal. The best! She makes a great role model for these kids, Isn't this what we look for in a school. Your children will thrive here.

Webster Elementary School 5

Posted May 04, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Webster Elementary School
500 Wadsworth Street, Syracuse, NY  13208
(315) 435-4670
Last modified Webster Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Webster Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top