Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Family School 32 5

Posted October 29, 2013
- a parent
Great school n staff this school actually cares about the students that's what's important. My girls actually look forward to school every day! N the teachers actually do call u n write to u if there's anything concerning the child school work ! I see the work n dedication n this school other schools I had my girls in we're not as caring as they r here ! Here the child does matter !

Family School 32 4

Posted June 04, 2013
- a parent
I really like this school. My son has been attending this school since he was in pre-k. The teachers are great and they really work with the parents to ensure your childrens future. I would recommend this school to everyone.


Family School 32 5

Posted July 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Family School 32 5

Posted July 29, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Family School 32 4

Posted September 04, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Family School 32 5

Posted May 08, 2008
- a student
Family School 32 is a graet school and many students are changing thier schools for Family School 32.

Family School 32 3

Posted September 19, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Family School 32 1

Posted September 10, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Family School 32 4

Posted April 05, 2005
- a parent
Family School is a wonderful school with caring teachers, a wonderful principal and PACT (Parent and Child Together) time which really gets the parents more involved in their child's education. Most notable teachers are Mrs. McSpedon (Pre-K), Ms. Perino (Kindergarte), Ms. Grotto (1st Grade), Mrs. Hart/Ms. Wicoff (2nd Grade). My children are very happy with this school and they adore the principal. Truly a home away from home! Highly recommended.

Family School 32 4

Posted March 02, 2005
- a parent
I am very happy with this school. My two children are, too. Too bad Yonkers school system is not doing so well budget-wise that is why we are considering going private. School staff are helpful and cordial; the principal is kind, very involved and knows each child by name.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Family School 32
1 Montclair Pl, Yonkers, NY  10710
(914) 376-8595
Last modified Family School 32 is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Family School 32 Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top