Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Paideia School 24 5

Posted April 18, 2014
- a parent
This is a great school , my kuds have been going there sense kindergarten one is graduating this year and sad because she will miss this school teachers r great love the staff

Paideia School 24 5

Posted July 20, 2011
- a community member
it;s a great school with fun things . their are student helpers by, angelica lechocinski


Paideia School 24 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
My child is in first grade and so far I really like this school. My daughter is learning a lot. Their curriculum covers many different advanced subjects.

Paideia School 24 5

Posted April 14, 2009
- a parent
This school have tought me and my kids alot, The teachers are very acurate on the kids performenyts.

Paideia School 24 4

Posted April 07, 2009
- a parent
this school is very advaced studies and also with strict teachers !


Paideia School 24 0
no rating

Posted November 18, 2008
- a parent
This school is great. My son has learned so much since his first day of PreK. They group together academics, every day life, mannerism, etc. He has grown in every bit of his every day life and I am so proud. The teachers are caring and you can speak with someone at anytime. I thank them for caring for my baby his first time away from us.

Paideia School 24 0
no rating

Posted February 23, 2008
- a parent
my daughter has learned so much since going to padeia. she is in second grade and is exceling in her studies, thanks to the caring loving staff at this school.

Paideia School 24 5

Posted August 17, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Paideia School 24
50 Colin Street, Yonkers, NY  10701
(914) 376-8640
Last modified Paideia School 24 is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Paideia School 24 Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top