Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cane Creek Middle 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
The staff is fabulous! They get to know their students and care about all of them. They were the only school in our county to receive the top educational award this year!

Cane Creek Middle 5

Posted August 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Cane Creek Middle 5

Posted June 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cane Creek Middle 4

Posted April 11, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cane Creek Middle 5

Posted April 08, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Cane Creek Middle 5

Posted October 07, 2008
- a student
I just love the new school lunches. They make you feel so welcome!

Cane Creek Middle 5

Posted June 03, 2008
- a student
I am a student at Cane Creek Middle School also known as CCMS. This school is so amazing. Mrs. Rhoney the principal is so sweet and cares really deeply about each and everyone of the kids here. I have gone here 6 and 7 and I have had the best experience. There are so many teachers here who are committed to teaching, and they really want you to lurn. The fine arts program is fabulous. The Band is incredible as well as the drama department and the chorus. It is so hard to find a middle school for your kid were they are happy but I can assure you that they will love it at Cane Creek. I love Cane Creek I just wish they had a high school too.

Cane Creek Middle 5

Posted December 12, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Cane Creek Middle 5

Posted April 22, 2007
- a student
I AM a student at Cane Creek Middle and I couldn't be happier! If only Ms. Noyes would make a Cane Creek High!!!!!!

Cane Creek Middle 5

Posted November 09, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cane Creek Middle
570 Lower Brush Creek Road, Fletcher, NC  28732
(828) 628-0824
Last modified Cane Creek Middle is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cane Creek Middle Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.