Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Chase High School 5

Posted April 18, 2012
- a student
Chase High School is by far the best school in the county. I am only a freshman and I have enjoyed my time here at Chase. The school might be small but we have a lot of character. Chase has so many great faculty and staff members and they always greet you with a smile. There is no other school like Chase High School!!

Chase High School 5

Posted July 30, 2009
- a parent
Chase High School is a wonderful school. I have had two children to graduate from Chase, one in 2006 and another this year. Mr. Lovelace is a great principal who really looks out for the students and who has made such a difference in the school atmosphere. Chase has caring teachers as well. Both of my kids were prepared for college, thanks to Chase. We have many cherished memories from Chase and I would not hesitate in recommending this school to anyone. Go Trojans!!!


Chase High School 5

Posted May 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Chase High School 3

Posted March 26, 2009
- a student
Chase High is just your average school. But it has been around for a while and does have great character about it. I love it there. But i'm just a freshman. I'll come back and write another review when i'm a senior maybe. Then i'll tell you how i truly feel about Chase High School. :)

Chase High School 0
no rating

Posted March 02, 2009
- a student
Chase is a wonderful school. There have been administration changes as of late that have changed Chase for the better. I see nothing unreasonable in the discipline policies of the school, because as long as the rules, which are clearly set forth, are followed, there is no problem. There are many extracurricular opportunities for students as well as a large number of clubs. I highly recommend Chase.


Chase High School 5

Posted February 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Chase High School 3

Posted October 13, 2008
- a student
Chase is a school full of hidden opportunities. It is a relatively small school with such a big character. People need to realize how far we have come and how amazing our teachers, administrators, and students are. Recent job changes have altered Chase for the better. i truly enjoy my time at Chase.

Chase High School 5

Posted August 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Chase High School 1

Posted May 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Chase High School 4

Posted August 13, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Chase High School
1603 Chase High Road, Forest City, NC  28043
(828) 245-7668
Last modified Chase High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Chase High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.