Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


Huntsville Elementary 5

Posted April 09, 2014
- a parent
I have children from kindergarten thru 5th grade. I love this school!! The teachers are great!!! And I love the Principal!! Between my children, nephews, and grand children we have about 9 children there right now.

Huntsville Elementary 1

Posted July 04, 2013
- a parent
My child attended Huntsville Elementary from kindergarden to 3rd grade, the teacher were downgrading and unhelpful. And the school has a very big bullying problem that no one seems to know what to do. I don't blame the children I blame the teachers, child see how teachers treat others and inturn repeat it.


Huntsville Elementary 5

Posted June 29, 2013
- a parent
This is a wonderful school with excellent teachers and administration. It is very clean and has an awesome community feel. I couldn't he happier with our experience here so far.

Huntsville Elementary 5

Posted April 12, 2012
- a parent
Great school! The caring staff makes Huntsville a kid-friendly place. The school is also very clean and safe.

Huntsville Elementary 2

Posted February 29, 2012
- a parent
the teachers are mean to the children and are negative with them no positive reinforcement is given. the staff is never interested in parent involvement and are never happy to have a parent confront them with any problems.


Huntsville Elementary 5

Posted February 28, 2012
- a parent
Awesome school, one of the best around. Huntsville has great teachers, great administration, is clean and well maintained.

Huntsville Elementary 5

Posted December 21, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Huntsville Elementary 0
no rating

Posted December 08, 2009
- a parent
This is the best school in the state. I rate it 5 stars.


Huntsville Elementary 0
no rating

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
5stars. This school is awesome. the teachers are wondeful and place clean and well maintained. all staff is very kind.

Huntsville Elementary 5

Posted January 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Contact Information

2020 Sardis Church Road
Madison, NC 27025

School website
(336) 427-3266
(336) 427-4089

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Huntsville Elementary
2020 Sardis Church Road, Madison, NC  27025
(336) 427-3266
Last modified Huntsville Elementary is a public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Huntsville Elementary Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews.