Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


North Hills Christian School 5

Posted February 01, 2012
- a parent
We have a son in 5th grade this is Our first year at North Hills and I am beyond Impressed with the true dedication of my sons teacher! She really has a heart for teaching and all around the campus you can tell this school is all about Christ Centered Teaching of academics.

North Hills Christian School 5

Posted April 04, 2011
- a parent
My daughter has attended NHCS since 5-K, she is now a freshman in NHCS High school. I am more impressed than ever with the committment of their administration and faculty to see our students reach their full potential. The Christ centered education is preparing our young people with a global perspective of our world and how they can make a difference in it. With a record enrollment this year (2011) over 400 students , they haven't lost the desire to excell. This year they introduced the PC tablets in their High School and are striving to have cutting edge technology. Their athletic programs are excelling also and next year they will play in a new tougher conference which will challenge them to new heights. I would highly recommend North Hills to any parent concerned with quality education and character building challenges.


North Hills Christian School 5

Posted June 29, 2009
- a parent
North Hills has excellent academics and a family atmosphere. Head of school leads the school very well. I was looking for strong academic preschool, but found a great school for my kids longterm. Faculty & staff are great. This school is a true blessing!

North Hills Christian School 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2009
- a parent
This school continues to excel in academics, and the environment is Christ centered. Having two children who attended this school and went on to higher education at public universities, I can speak to the most vital element of North Hills Christian School: and that is simply, a Biblical World View throughout all the curriculum. There is nothing else even close to it.

North Hills Christian School 0
no rating

Posted December 08, 2008
- a parent
A little girl in the 4k program and a son in the 1st grade They have been there for 2 yrs and they love it and we could not be happier and they are excelling in the programs.


North Hills Christian School 5

Posted April 28, 2008
- a parent
We have a 3K & 5K student at NHCS. The academics are great! If you are looking for a Christ centered education, this is the place to go!

North Hills Christian School 5

Posted December 04, 2006
- a parent
The staff members are excellent and dedicated to helping the children succeed spiritually and academically.

North Hills Christian School 4

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


North Hills Christian School 5

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
Warm, Christian atmosphere. Excellent teachers. Children receive an outstanding Christ-centered education.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

North Hills Christian School
2970 West Innes Street, Salisbury, NC  28144
Last modified North Hills Christian School is a Private school that serves grades K-12
North Hills Christian School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.