Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


Troutman Middle School 5

Posted January 21, 2014
- a community member
One of the most amazing schools in the county! Troutman Middle is top performing and top for caring, wonderful, and talented teachers! The difference from the elementary school to the middle is night and day and I couldn't be happier. The teachers love the school and actually want to go to work. The principal is caring and willing to help ALL students and staff, not just a few favorites. It is THE PLACE to be. Go Troutman Middle!!!!!

Troutman Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a parent
Wonderful school, the upcoming place to be. Rigorous learning and caring teachers. They continue to take accolades in every area. Go Troutman!


Troutman Middle School 5

Posted February 01, 2010
- a parent
One of the best principals that I have had the good fortune to volunteer with. He is committed to making this school great and works hard to achieve any goal that is placed before him. He is funny, caring, intelligent and keeps the school in total control. No school is perfect but this one is close to it. There are some really great teachers at this school. Troutman is expected to be one of the fastest growing communities and with this influx of business professionals, the school has also seen a growth in parent involvement.

Troutman Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 17, 2009
- a parent
I am a parent here at Troutman Middle School. We have a wonderful principal, who believes in supporting our school, keeps thing under control but also knows how to have fun. The teachers are great. We could use more money and support. The facility needs updating! We need more funding. Our principal is doing all that he can.

Troutman Middle School 5

Posted November 25, 2008
- a student
this is an awesome school i am an 8th grader here and it is wonderful the teachers are great and i love it


Troutman Middle School 5

Posted August 07, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Troutman Middle School 1

Posted April 28, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Troutman Middle School 3

Posted August 02, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Troutman Middle School
305 Rumple Street, Troutman, NC  28166
(704) 528-5137
Last modified Troutman Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Troutman Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.