Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Penderlea Elementary School 5

Posted October 08, 2013
- a parent
Our school is a great school. They work hard to help all children. They weed out all the bad and work for the good of all students. They deserve your award because they will use it to a full advantage of good for the children. We have the best in class of all the staff. We are a small community school and we need the money. I applaud the staff. Hope we win!!!

Penderlea Elementary School 5

Posted October 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Penderlea Elementary School 5

Posted September 18, 2008
- a parent
I love it because my daughter loves it and is doing good. This is her first public school she is a military child. I love her teacher she is good and works with her well. She just still nervous to go and eat breakfast by herself. I'm still working with her on that. She is a child that just loves school.

Penderlea Elementary School 5

Posted June 24, 2008
- a parent
I have 4 kids at Penderlea and they all love it their and so do I. Their grades keep improving and the staff and principal Miller are Great. ...Joanna Britt

Penderlea Elementary School 5

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
We absolutely love Penderlea! The staff is exceptional. My daughter is very happy and loves school. What more can you ask?


Penderlea Elementary School 4

Posted February 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Penderlea Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 07, 2008
- a parent
My daughter is in Mrs. Blakes fifth grade class. She has been going to Penderlea since Kindergarten. I love her teacher. she stays on top of my daughter and keeps me informed on her behavior,grades, and progress whether its good or bad. I feel like she really cares and she is there to help make a difference in the children's lives.

Penderlea Elementary School 5

Posted January 26, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Penderlea Elementary School 5

Posted August 14, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Penderlea Elementary School 5

Posted January 31, 2007
- a parent
We LOVE Penderlea. I'm so thrilled that our two boys are able to go here. Anytime one of my sons has had a academic problem it was quickly addressed and help was provided. The teachers and the principals bend over backwards to help the students and to keep the parents involved.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Penderlea Elementary School
82 Penderlea School Road, Willard, NC  28478
(910) 285-2761
Last modified Penderlea Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Penderlea Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews.