Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Litchfield Middle School 4

Posted May 17, 2013
- a parent
My sons school is Litchfield middle school. We like it although I'm just not happy as to how long it is taking APS to build the school & also King school. My daughter goes too. Other than that the staff is great.

Litchfield Middle School 5

Posted February 21, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Litchfield Middle School 5

Posted October 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Litchfield Middle School 2

Posted September 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Litchfield Middle School 5

Posted November 22, 2008
- a student
i love my school and most of my teachers. i learn more than 4 things each day in each class. it is so easy to pay attention because class is so fun. if i ever need help the teachers would be there right away to make sure we understand


Litchfield Middle School 1

Posted December 27, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Litchfield Middle School 5

Posted June 14, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Litchfield Middle School 3

Posted June 08, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Litchfield Middle School
1540 Fairfax Rd, Akron, OH  44313
(330) 873-3330
Last modified Litchfield Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Litchfield Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.