Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


St. Michael Elementary School 5

Posted August 01, 2013
- a parent
An amazing atmosphere for the newest students - Preschool and PreK classes - to those preparing for high school. A welcoming environment with caring teachers. Up to date technology.

St. Michael Elementary School 5

Posted February 26, 2013
- a parent
The school has a wonderful nurturing and friendly environment. The class sizes are smaller then the public schools which we love. There is a real focus on helping wach other and serving our community. There are many excellent public school choices around us, but I can see the strength of the academics and quality of the time spent at St. Michaels is beyond compare!


St. Michael Elementary School 5

Posted February 25, 2013
- a parent
Choosing St. Michael School for my kids was one of the best decisions my husband and I made! Not only do they get a well-rounded curriculum, they also get a strong faith-based education with a community atmosphere. They love St. Michael School and so do we!

St. Michael Elementary School 5

Posted February 25, 2013
- a parent
We have a fourth grader at St. Michaels. We are pleased with the family like atmosphere, small class size, unique club activities (Lego, Chess), and most importantly the strong faith-based education. St. Michaels is surrounded by many good school options, but we feel confident in our selection. There is great leadership and communication at our school.

St. Michael Elementary School 5

Posted February 23, 2013
- a parent
My children are thriving at this school! I have a kindergarten student and a preschool student. Both of my children enjoy the small class sizes, and my husband and I are pleased with the challenging curriculum. We are most impressed with the family culture in the school community. The Pre-k through 8 model is the perfect choice for our kids!


St. Michael Elementary School 5

Posted June 09, 2011
- a community member
great school! very nice people! I really hope this school stays open for the longest time!

St. Michael Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 02, 2009
- a parent
My daughter attended 2 years of their pre-school program and we have nothing but good things to say about every aspect of this school. My daughter will be in kindergarten this year, and now my son will be entering his first year of preschool. We plan on staying with this school for a long time!

St. Michael Elementary School 5

Posted July 25, 2009
- a parent
Great school. My daughter loves it! Everyone is so caring and friendly. The Principal is wonderful. In Kindergarten my duaghter has computer class, Art Class and Spanish! She is learning so much and ejoying every minute!


St. Michael Elementary School 5

Posted October 14, 2008
- a parent
I have three children gardes 3, 5 and 8 at this school and we love it. The curriculum is very challenging and includes spanish, art, music, religion and phys ed fro pre-school on. I highly recommend SMS to anyone seeking a Christian education for their children. Excellent extra-cirricular activities where everyone can participate.

St. Michael Elementary School 3

Posted August 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Michael Elementary School
3431 Saint Michael Blvd NW, Canton, OH  44718
(330) 492-2657
Last modified St. Michael Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St. Michael Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.