Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


St Mary Magdalene School 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
FAB School! The kids are so well behaved and, some of the teachers teaching there now were even students at one time! Now that is commitment!

St Mary Magdalene School 5

Posted May 18, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


St Mary Magdalene School 5

Posted August 08, 2007
- a parent
Smm had 100% of their children pass the state tests. The children have smaller class rooms and more interaction with the teachers. The principal knows all the kids, not just the ones in trouble. The uniforms and rules allow the children to grow and give a great them all a great sence of belonging.

St Mary Magdalene School 5

Posted June 20, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

St Mary Magdalene School 5

Posted October 16, 2006
- a parent
My son and daughter both graduated from SMM and I couldn't be happier with their progress. My daughter just graduated 8th grade and she excels academically and athletically. SMM is a great place for kids to learn and grow.


St Mary Magdalene School 3

Posted July 23, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St Mary Magdalene School 5

Posted April 30, 2006
- a parent
Tradition, Pride and Excellence. A school where the students love to learn and learn to love. The respect, discipline and academics are of the highest degree. As a parent I have no regrets of sending my child to St. Mary Magdalene. He has received the foundations of a quality education, friendships and the importance of service in a faith-filled environment that will last forever.

St Mary Magdalene School 5

Posted August 31, 2005
- a parent
My son graduated from 8th grade last year and is now a freshman at Bishop Ready High School. Not a day goes by that I don't thank God for leading my son ( family ) to this wonderful school. I've seen him grow spiritually as well as academically. His school years ( k-8) at SMM were filled with the highest standards academially. Everyday he left with a smile on his face. This is a safe, close community where chidren are taught respect, discipline, and tolerance as well as excellence academics- and faith is at the heart of it all. This is truly an education that doesn't cost- it pays! Sandy


St Mary Magdalene School 5

Posted June 06, 2005
- a parent
My son just graduated kindergarten from St. Mary Magdalene and we could not be happier with the level of education and dedication that was displayed. Our son loved his first year. Parent involvement was always welcomed and appreciated. The parents received weekly newsletters telling us what could be expected. These came from the principal as well as his kindergarten teacher. We hold this school in high regards.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Mary Magdalene School
2940 Parkside Road, Columbus, OH  43204
(614) 279-9935
Last modified St Mary Magdalene School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Mary Magdalene School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.