Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 21 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


23 reviews of this school


Dominion Middle School 5

Posted June 02, 2014
- a parent
Dominion Middle School is an excellent middle school. The faculty and administration work hard to provide opportunities for every student to excel, and they consistently honor all students' achievements. The climate of the school is peaceful and cooperative. The principal is incredibly thoughtful and is continuously working to increase student body unity and cohesion. Her efforts have been tremendously successful. My son loves his school and is looking forward to next year!

Dominion Middle School 1

Posted May 28, 2014
- a community member
This school is terrible, I attended it for 1 year and hated my time there, I eventually changed schools becuz it was so bad. I made many friends but also got bullied a lot. DO NOT SEND students here, my new school, ridgeview, is much better.


Dominion Middle School 5

Posted September 26, 2013
- a community member
my school is the bomb its smart talented and achieveing we rock they coach good teams and make us really smart and educated

Dominion Middle School 4

Posted May 21, 2013
- a parent
My son is now a seventh grader and rates the school a 4 star. He had never had played and instrument and now has played the trombone for two years and loves it. His band teacher, Mr. Carlson is one of the BEST! He also thinks all of his other teachers are great and makes learning fun. He like art, however did not like the art teacher at all. She needs to retire. My son does miss the old vice principle Mr. Brown

Dominion Middle School 5

Posted January 01, 2013
- a community member
I am a sixth grader at Dominion. So far I believe that this school is wonderful. The principal is always involved in activities. The assistant principal is not the best but I have not had problems with him yet. Dominion takes bullying very seriously but have not had that problem because the students I have met were very nice and encouraging. This school has amazing teachers in academic classes. All the encore (arts) teachers are great too except the art teacher who is very rude and mean. This school is outstanding and if you want a great school, Dominion Middle School is the right choice!


Dominion Middle School 3

Posted May 10, 2010
- a student
i used to go to dominion and i loved it it was fun a small school so everybody knew each others and it was fun!!

Dominion Middle School 5

Posted May 14, 2009
- a student
i think diminion is the best school i have ever been to , the teachers are like family . this school is awsome

Dominion Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Dominion Middle School 5

Posted March 21, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Dominion Middle School 5

Posted January 07, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Dominion Middle School
330 East Dominion Blvd, Columbus, OH  43214
(614) 365-6020
Last modified Dominion Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Dominion Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 23 reviews.