Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 5

Posted January 24, 2014
- a parent
Immaculate Heart of Mary grade school shines with the light and love of God! The students and parents are gracious, loving and kind to one another. The teachers are dedicated and committed to nurturing a solid love for learning. The new principal is outstanding! She has fostered a spirit of love and respect for one another, while promoting a fun learning environment for the children to excel! She thinks outside the box, and promotes positive attitudes among the teachers, and among the children.

Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 5

Posted January 16, 2013
- a parent
This is an outstanding school with fantastic teachers! We wouldn't send our children anywhere else!


Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 1

Posted October 27, 2012
- a parent
As parent I was not told anything but "problems" my child had. Even though she had a 85% in reading and a 88% in math. For some reason the 1st grade teacher thought my daughter had a problem. If you want all A's then maybe the school for you. My child was called back to the 1st grade class room by 1st grade teacher while in AFTERCARE. MY child was scared thought he was in trouble. When he got to the class room she had him take a test. What in the world is that all about. Who gives test AFTER SCHOOL! PRINCIPAL DOES LISTEN, Does try, but it seems his hands are tied. by the fact it is a private school.

Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 4

Posted October 13, 2010
- a parent
This school has high standards for it's students. They score high as compared to other schools.

Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 5

Posted July 23, 2010
- a community member
Excellent school. Great academic and religious curriculum. If you are unsure where to send your child, send them here. Most of my family goes here and they all loved it.


Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
Its a good school. I went here and my son is now in kindergarten and very pleased with the curriculum

Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 5

Posted August 10, 2009
- a student
Has a much higher level of curriculum then the area public schools.

Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 1

Posted September 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 1

Posted August 03, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Immaculate Heart Of Mary School
2859 Lillis Drive, Cuyahoga Falls, OH  44223
(330) 923-1220
Last modified Immaculate Heart Of Mary School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Immaculate Heart Of Mary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.