Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


Lakota High School 5

Posted May 04, 2010
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Lakota High School 4

Posted August 31, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lakota High School 4

Posted January 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lakota High School 1

Posted November 14, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lakota High School 5

Posted June 04, 2007
- a student
I have been a student at Lakota since Kindergarten and I am going to be a junior next year. Of all the years I have been at Lakota, my best years was my high school years. I think if you are new to the area, you should come check out Lakota because the more people who come to our school, are the more classrooms we can get in our new building, when we get it. Lakota isn't a 'rich' school, but we have the money to do what is necessary and our academics are awesome along with our athletics. If you haven't seen, our school has been Rated Excellent through the State Of Ohio Education Association for the last 3 years due to high results on the Ohio Graduation Test that all students must take as sophomores and pass all 5 subjects in order to graduate from high school! Good Luck!


Lakota High School 5

Posted April 03, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lakota High School 5

Posted October 14, 2005
- a student
This school is the best school to go to for anyone to be.I have gone to this school since preschool.I am now in the 8th grade.I would never go to another school because of all the friendly teachers and people.On a scale of one to ten this school would be a ten.No other questions.My dad went to this school and now I understand why he graduated proudly.I love this school.

Lakota High School 3

Posted September 27, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Lakota High School 4

Posted March 01, 2004
- a former student
'I may not be a parent at Lakota but as a former student I must say the teachers are amazing,however the materials needed for the school could be better,yet I am proud to say i went to Lakota.'

Lakota High School 4

Posted December 17, 2003
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lakota High School
5186 County Rd 13, Kansas, OH  44841
(419) 986-6620
Last modified Lakota High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lakota High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.