Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


Minford High School 5

Posted January 24, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Minford High School 5

Posted November 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Minford High School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2008
- a student
minford is the best school ever. i have gone here all my life and would never go anywhere else.

Minford High School 5

Posted April 26, 2008
- a student
I love minford. I have gone to Minford my whole life. The teachers are so smart and the athletic programs are awesome! I love the Minford Falcons!

Minford High School 1

Posted January 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Minford High School 1

Posted August 18, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Minford High School 5

Posted July 23, 2007
- a parent
This school's athletic programs are great! And they also have wonderful teachers! Go Falcons!

Minford High School 4

Posted December 27, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Minford High School 5

Posted September 04, 2003
- a former student
Minford was the greatest small town school. The entire town of Minford revolves around the High School. It was great to have gone there.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Minford High School
491 Bond Rd, Minford, OH  45653
(740) 820-3445
Last modified Minford High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Minford High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.