Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Oak Harbor High School 5

Posted April 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Oak Harbor High School 5

Posted August 18, 2008
- a parent
Great school, Ive lived in this school district from kindergarten to graduation and the education is top notch.


Oak Harbor High School 5

Posted August 03, 2008
- a community member
I am a graduate of Oak Harbor the education is great.

Oak Harbor High School 4

Posted October 12, 2007
- a student
I currently attend this school as a Freshman. The teachers are pretty good, and it is all around just a good school. I deffinatly recomend it. My only complaint is that it's pretty 'cliquy'.

Oak Harbor High School 1

Posted October 08, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Oak Harbor High School 4

Posted August 06, 2007
- a student
I currently attend OHHS as an incoming sophomore. the High School offers many opportunities for the students. The teachers at the High School are exceptional, I highly recommend it.

Oak Harbor High School 5

Posted March 06, 2006
- a parent
oak harbor is an excellent school system for any child. I highly recommend this school to anyone. The teachers are wonderful and it is challenging for the students. The teachers do everything to make sure that your child is getting the proper education and it is one of the safest schools around.

Oak Harbor High School 1

Posted January 06, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Oak Harbor High School 5

Posted September 04, 2003
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Oak Harbor High School 5

Posted August 19, 2003
- a parent
This school system is awesome! Th staff is the greatest. I have to say it is the best around. They truly care about the kids.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Oak Harbor High School
11661 West State Route 163, Oak Harbor, OH  43449
(419) 898-6216
Last modified Oak Harbor High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Oak Harbor High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.