Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hannah J Ashton Middle School 5

Posted September 10, 2013
- a parent
Love the school, a few students still have bullying issues, but is on the rise everywhere.

Hannah J Ashton Middle School 5

Posted August 12, 2012
- a community member
I"m a student at Hannah Ashton and I have went to 4 different schools and Hannah is the best one.


Hannah J Ashton Middle School 5

Posted December 09, 2009
- a parent
My child is in her 2nd year at HAMS and I went nearly 25 yrs ago--We both love this school. Thank you to all the teachers and the principal for making this School an A+

Hannah J Ashton Middle School 5

Posted November 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hannah J Ashton Middle School 1

Posted July 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hannah J Ashton Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 07, 2009
- a student
I love hams its the best school i have beento since pre k the teachers really care and are involved in my education so if you live in reynoldsburg and are looking for a great middle school i sugjest hams hannah ashton middle school

Hannah J Ashton Middle School 5

Posted April 15, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hannah J Ashton Middle School 5

Posted February 26, 2009
- a parent
Excellent school. The teachers in the gifted student program, Quest, are wonderful! They keep the parents involved and they genuinely care about the kids. Keep it up, Quest teachers! You have my full support!


Hannah J Ashton Middle School 5

Posted February 25, 2009
- a student
i love this school for me it is grate i love all the teachers!

Hannah J Ashton Middle School 5

Posted December 02, 2008
- a student
HAMS is the best middle school in ohio. It was opened in the 1800's and it and it still stands tall and proud. people think it's huanted, old, and stupid but it is a very great school for learning. It also has the highest ranked or gifted team called Quest. I was on it last year. It's very changling and i love it.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hannah J Ashton Middle School
1482 Jackson St, Reynoldsburg, OH  43068
(614) 367-1530
Last modified Hannah J Ashton Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 5-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hannah J Ashton Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews.