Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Frank L Wiley Middle School 1

Posted December 28, 2012
- a community member
Yo Dis be ma chill pad mein, dees techas be trippin hard ova the tabals. dees peeps be gettin ratchet ova dum trash papas, and we be hittin up dat lighta with that green monne! I be hookd up wid da princ e pal cuz she be mah girlzze. U wanna com to Wilee U betta tak to me bout it- Hit me up-Wilis.

Frank L Wiley Middle School 4

Posted February 05, 2012
- a community member
Hi, I am a student at Wiley Middle School. I am gifted so I am also in the Middle School Scholars Program( also known as MSSP).Wiley is a stricked school that is also kinda fun~6th grader of 2012 Written: February 5, 2012


Frank L Wiley Middle School 2

Posted February 27, 2011
- a parent
Students are allowed to run around hasseling everyone..I was completely appolled when one female student tried to fight me for telling her she couldn't bully one of my son's friend. I ended up having to home school my son, the classes were so wild he wasn't learning just being held back by people who didn't want to learn.

Frank L Wiley Middle School 5

Posted January 22, 2011
- a community member
Hi I am a student of Wiley and I am gifted which means I go to M.S.S.P (Middle School Scholars Program) which gives me an opportunity to learn about law, a creative way of thinking, and much more. I feel everyone is taking part in the school and I love it and I thing it is awesome.

Frank L Wiley Middle School 5

Posted October 08, 2009
- a student
I am a sixth grader here and some make it out to be a really bad school, but I love it. I've met some great people here. The teachers are helpful and really care about the students. Problems are always around at any school, and we have them here, but they're always dealt with and fixed. The test scores don't speak for the school. I can't think of a better place to be.


Frank L Wiley Middle School 5

Posted September 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Frank L Wiley Middle School 5

Posted April 02, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Frank L Wiley Middle School 4

Posted September 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Frank L Wiley Middle School 4

Posted January 05, 2007
- a student
Wiley Middle School is a great school. I've been there since sixth grade; I am now in the eighth grade. The teachers are very nice and encourage everyone to try their best. We also have a ninth period study hall at the end of the day so students can ask their teacher for help on homework and review. Every single morning, we have an announcement that begins: 'Wiley Middle School is a place of learning. As a student here I must strive to do my very best. I must identify my goals for the future and focus my thinking on those goals.' In the end, it tells students to: 'be the very best me I can be!'

Frank L Wiley Middle School 1

Posted December 20, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Frank L Wiley Middle School
2181 Miramar Blvd, University Heights, OH  44118
(216) 371-7270
Last modified Frank L Wiley Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Frank L Wiley Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 15 reviews.