Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
West Chester, OH
Students enrolled: 659

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lakota Ridge Junior School 3

Posted June 08, 2012
- a community member
this school was a decent place to learn for me. Besides [teacher name omitted] being inconsiderate and rude, I had a lot of fun going here for what seemed like two quick years.

Lakota Ridge Junior School 5

Posted April 15, 2012
- a parent
Ridge has given my daughter a wonderful experience. The teachers are very good overall with several of them being outstanding. The principal is truly excellent - very visible, knows the students and parents, and constantly working to improve the school. Recommend it highly.


Lakota Ridge Junior School 4

Posted March 02, 2010
- a student
This is a really cool school they have some of the best teachers I have ever met.

Lakota Ridge Junior School 5

Posted August 24, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lakota Ridge Junior School 1

Posted April 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lakota Ridge Junior School 0
no rating

Posted March 18, 2008
- a student
Going to Lakota Ridge was one of the best experiences i have ever had at a school. All the teachers are enthusiastic, and they make learning fun, not just a bunch of notes. While they make it fun, i learned more in my two years there then at any other school. Being a student there, i actually didn't mind going to school.

Lakota Ridge Junior School 5

Posted November 29, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lakota Ridge Junior School 4

Posted April 19, 2006
- a parent
The principal at lakota ridge jr. School is excellent. He really understands this age group.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lakota Ridge Junior School
6199 Beckett Ridge Blvd, West Chester, OH  45069
(513) 777-0552
Last modified Lakota Ridge Junior School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lakota Ridge Junior School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top