Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


St Charles Elementary School 5

Posted January 15, 2013
- a parent
Our children attend St Charles and it is an absolutely wonderful school. The education they receive is top notch and the religious education is as well. The teachers are phenomenal. You will not go wrong if you choose to send your children here.

St Charles Elementary School 5

Posted January 14, 2013
- a parent
We love being apart of the St. Charles School family. Not only are our children thriving and growing socially and academically, but they're growing in their faith as well. It truly is a faith based family community.


St Charles Elementary School 5

Posted January 14, 2013
- a parent
We are proud to say our children attend St. Charles School. The Catholic faith is evident in all that they do. The academic and extra curricular opportunities are plenty. Our children feel loved, safe and encouraged everyday.

St Charles Elementary School 3

Posted January 21, 2011
- a community member
I am a student here. It is ok i guess. Its average. What my rating says.

St Charles Elementary School 5

Posted October 27, 2010
- a community member
St Charles has a loving, compassionate atmosphere. This, of course, is due to the dedicated principal and teachers there. There are many activities for the children, most of which are handled by dedicated volunteers who truly care aboutn the children. St. Charles combines education with fun. I feel very fortunate to have a grandchild attending this school!


St Charles Elementary School 2

Posted February 06, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St Charles Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 19, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

St Charles Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St Charles Elementary School 5

Posted March 15, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St Charles Elementary School 5

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Charles Elementary School
7325 Westview Drive, Youngstown, OH  44512
(330) 758-6689
Last modified St Charles Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St Charles Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.