Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


27 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Shedeck Elementary School 5

Posted March 07, 2014
- a parent
We moved from parkland to shedeck and while both are wonderful schools both my children LOVE attending shedeck. They have great staff and my children have a new zest for school!

Shedeck Elementary School 5

Posted October 29, 2010
- a parent
Great small scholl with a good staff. The principal and teachers work together should a problem arise and the teachers were always ontop of any difficulties a student may have had. My children went to Shedeck for 3 years before we moved, I wish the new school was at least half as good as this one!

Shedeck Elementary School 5

Posted August 09, 2010
- a community member
i love shedeck they helped me in so many ways my favorite teacher there is Mrs. Cromwell she helped me and she let me do so many things that was so much fun!

Shedeck Elementary School 5

Posted October 29, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Shedeck Elementary School 1

Posted October 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Shedeck Elementary School 5

Posted October 06, 2009
- a parent
Why do you love Shedeck Elementary School? I love the teachers and staff. They show that they care about my children.

Shedeck Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 06, 2009
- a parent
I love Shedeck. They provide wonderful learning in and out of the classroom for my 3 1st graders and in the past my other 2 children as well.

Shedeck Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a teacher
Shedeck has a great family environment with wonderful teachers, staff, and students!!!

Shedeck Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
The teachers go out of their way to make sure that each student is successful!

Shedeck Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
The teachers really do care about their students!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Shedeck Elementary School
2100 South Holly Avenue, Yukon, OK  73099
(405) 354-6601
Last modified Shedeck Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-3. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Shedeck Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews. Top