Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-12
Public
Riddle, OR
Students enrolled: 174

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Riddle High School 5

Posted September 29, 2010
- a parent
Staff cares about the students and are available when needed. Great school district! I am proud to be part of this community.

Riddle High School 5

Posted April 09, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Riddle High School 0
no rating

Posted December 18, 2008
- a student
This school is great. The teachers care about the students and their grades. When i moved over here I thought that the school was going to be a scary place but it turns out that I can't leave this school and the people.

Riddle High School 5

Posted June 16, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Riddle High School 4

Posted July 21, 2007
- a student
The School is Great!!!!!!!!!!


Riddle High School 4

Posted June 07, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Riddle High School 2

Posted April 18, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Riddle High School 3

Posted November 06, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Riddle High School
127 Main St, Riddle, OR  97469
(541) 874-2251
Last modified Riddle High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Riddle High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top