Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Parrish Middle School 1

Posted March 25, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Parrish Middle School 5

Posted March 03, 2010
- a student
i absolutely love this school i recommend all parents to take their children here!


Parrish Middle School 5

Posted August 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Parrish Middle School 5

Posted June 21, 2009
- a student
I go to Parrish and it rocks! If Your thinking about sending your son/daughter there i say do parrish is an amazing school sure we dont have such good test scores but the staff and students are both working to geteher to change and improve that on september 3rd 2009 i will be an 8th grade peer helper there and also be in the first parrish AVID program which is a program for students that have potantial to go to college but maybe dont have a grate back round..!!?? :)

Parrish Middle School 5

Posted April 21, 2009
- a student
I am an ex-student who no longer goes to parrish, but i will say that no teachers ever made me feel un-welcome and all the students loved it there. It was full of fun things to do and it was always fun


Parrish Middle School 0
no rating

Posted January 04, 2009
- a student
I think Parrish MIddle School is the best school in Salem! They have such good people there ,and especially the peer helpers! they are really nice people and very helpful!

Parrish Middle School 5

Posted March 25, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Parrish Middle School 1

Posted March 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Parrish Middle School 5

Posted December 07, 2007
- a student
Its an amazing school, no matter what others say. People make you feel welcomed at this school and the teachers teach phenomenally.

Parrish Middle School 4

Posted May 18, 2007
- a parent
I would give this school a 7, never a 1 rating. My daughter is TAG. She is learning so much. I am an 'envolved and active' parent. It makes me so proud at the honors ceramony, to hear all the latino students accepting their awards. Principal, vice prin, counselors all are excellent. Mrs. Osborne, Mr. Catherwood remind me of the 'high standards' teachers I used to have. They definately push and encourage the kids to college! Go Parrish!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Parrish Middle School
802 Capitol St NE, Salem, OR  97301
(503) 399-3210
Last modified Parrish Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Parrish Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top