Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hazelbrook Middle School 5

Posted September 04, 2013
- a parent
Hazelbrook Middle School has surpassed our expectations in every way. After having our kids in a private school K-5, we were hoping for the best when we made the switch to public middle school. We could not be happier! The teachers are the best, the curriculum is challenging and the communication is great! Our son loves walking to his neighborhood school and can't wait to go to school every day. A huge blessing!

Hazelbrook Middle School 5

Posted May 06, 2013
- a parent
This school is amazing i switched my kid out of Twality middle school and into Hazelbrook. Her grades have improved by 100% I sent emails to teachers and they always responded within 3 hours. I REALLY recommend this school!


Hazelbrook Middle School 5

Posted September 01, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hazelbrook Middle School 4

Posted May 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hazelbrook Middle School 4

Posted October 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hazelbrook Middle School 2

Posted January 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hazelbrook Middle School 1

Posted November 04, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hazelbrook Middle School 5

Posted February 06, 2007
- a parent
Since moving into this district one year ago, we have been very pleased with the overall environment Hazelbrook Middle School offers. All staff members are very kind, professional, and the teachers are fast to give you feedback regarding your child's progress. Edline is up and running for most classrooms so checking on assignments and tests are very convenient. The office staff is friendly and professional very willing to assist a parent when in need. The Principal is a strong leader who relates well to the students while maintaining the respect of his staff. The school has been a great place for our kids to attend. We are very glad that they have a place to be 'Junior Highers' and feel safe at the same time. The workload is not too light, or too heavy the progression in curriculum from one grade to the next is smooth and challenging. A great place to be!


Hazelbrook Middle School 3

Posted January 17, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hazelbrook Middle School 4

Posted August 10, 2003
- a parent
This school shows care for the quality of education by supporting and encouraging students. There is communication encouraged by the staff between the teachers, students, parents and staff. There are many wonderful volunteers who spent time and energy helping the school operate smoothly in all areas.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hazelbrook Middle School
11300 SW Hazelbrook Rd, Tualatin, OR  97062
(503) 431-5100
Last modified Hazelbrook Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hazelbrook Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top