Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Edgewood El School 3

Posted June 10, 2013
- a parent
I agree with this parent here we are in 2013 and nothing has change so sad..

Edgewood El School 3

Posted June 21, 2010
- a parent
I think the teachers are great. I feel the parents try to be involved but the office makes it difficult.


Edgewood El School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a community member
It is the school my son went to and it is the school my grand kids go to. They keep the school in good condition and the teachers care about their students.

Edgewood El School 0
no rating

Posted December 17, 2008
- a parent
This is my child's 1st year at Edgewood. Her teacher is wonderful, informative. I can't believe how much much my child has learned over the past 4 months.

Edgewood El School 0
no rating

Posted December 16, 2008
- a parent
Great Teachers! Administration (principle and office staff) somewhat difficult to work with. Not overly responsive to simple needs and/or requests.


Edgewood El School 5

Posted December 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Edgewood El School 5

Posted July 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Edgewood El School 5

Posted October 16, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Edgewood El School 5

Posted July 16, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Edgewood El School 5

Posted February 06, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Edgewood El School
525 8th Ave, Folsom, PA  19033
(610) 534-1900
Last modified Edgewood El School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Edgewood El School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top