Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
9-12
Public
Philadelphia, PA
Students enrolled: 759

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Dobbins Avt High School 4

Posted January 31, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Dobbins Avt High School 0
no rating

Posted October 31, 2009
- a parent
This is a great school my daughter has been there for 4 years she graduates this year ty for making it a good experience for her.


Dobbins Avt High School 4

Posted October 21, 2009
- a student
they have lots of things to do to keep kids off the streets

Dobbins Avt High School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a community member
Best technical Vocational school in the Philadelphia area, with lasting camaradarie

Dobbins Avt High School 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2009
- a student
I 'love' my school so much i mean it motivates me so much make me wanna graduate.Dobbins is a wonderful school where young aldults are continuosly getting pushed foward closer to there success :Sharneice' 2011


Dobbins Avt High School 4

Posted March 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dobbins Avt High School 5

Posted October 03, 2008
- a parent
dobbins is a great school..... It's just the kids dont put much effort int their work. It seems as if they lost their motivation.

Dobbins Avt High School 0
no rating

Posted August 30, 2008
- a parent
The teachers are great. But I would never send my son to this school ever. The school is Bad. No one can control those kids. I went to this school in 2003. I would not recommend this school to no one.


Dobbins Avt High School 5

Posted June 30, 2004
- a former student
I am a graduate of Dobbins AVT High school and I think the school does a great job of preparing its students for the future. I live in Texas where the curriculm is horrible. Many students graduate and have to take remedial courses. Dobbins prepares its students for college and the workforce. I am now an employee at ConocoPhillips in Houston, TX. Thank you Dobbins/Randolph AVT High School!

Dobbins Avt High School 2

Posted May 12, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Dobbins Avt High School
2150 West Lehigh Ave, Philadelphia, PA  19132
(215) 227-4421
Last modified Dobbins Avt High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Dobbins Avt High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top