Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
PK-8
Private
Philadelphia, PA

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Donato School 5

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
This school is great, my son has been here since kindergarten and he's now in 8th. I love the teachers and the prinicipal. It's so family oriented.

St Donato School 0
no rating

Posted January 08, 2010
- a parent
I all three of my children at St. Donato. It is a wonderful place for children to receive an education. Both students and parents are held to high standards! I totally support the school and its promise to provide my children with the high quality and well rounded education.


St Donato School 5

Posted January 06, 2010
- a parent
My kids just began and BOY! they already have great things to say..I will support this school to the end...I do think they need to review some of the kids that needs to be challegenged more, otherwise they are wonderful. The teachers and Prinicipal are great...O, i do wish for more activities..

St Donato School 0
no rating

Posted December 27, 2009
- a student
I love it here. Im in 8th grade and im sad to be leaving here. Everyone here is like one big family. We love each other and I love this school. Its the best!!

St Donato School 4

Posted December 26, 2009
- a student
I am in 8th grade I have been attending St Donato School for 10 years it is a good school but Ilove it even more because Ms. Cimino and Ms. Gen are my teachers


St Donato School 2

Posted December 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Donato School 0
no rating

Posted October 28, 2009
- a student
I went to this school scince pre-k there were a lot of changes I still love this school. All the teachers are great this is my last year at St.Donato I am in 8th grade.

St Donato School 5

Posted December 12, 2008
- a student
Hehe I go there and it is the funniest place ever we all come together as one there people look after each other if your looking for a school join our family your more the welcome -8th grader, T.


St Donato School 5

Posted August 01, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

St Donato School 5

Posted February 09, 2008
- a student
I think this is the most fun school ever.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Donato School
405 North 65th Street, Philadelphia, PA  19151
(215) 748-2994
Last modified St Donato School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Donato School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top