Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Stadium School 1

Posted March 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Stadium School 1

Posted March 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Stadium School 5

Posted June 11, 2008
- a student
that school is very organized and the staff and faculty organize the kids well

Stadium School 4

Posted May 25, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Stadium School 5

Posted May 22, 2008
- a parent
The parent teacher involvement in this school, by far, surpassed my expectations. I have had nothing but wonderful experiences at Stadium. The teachers are so caring, along with the rest of the staff. I am excited that my child is a part of such a great school and cannot wait for my other son th start as well!


Stadium School 0
no rating

Posted November 05, 2007
- a parent
My daughter attended stadium school from K till 5th grade and I am very pleased with the staff & teachers at the school. My daughter now has just started Bain Jr high this year and my younger daughter has just began Kindergarten at Stadium School and I am so thrilled to have the journey thru K-5 grade be at this school once again.

Stadium School 5

Posted November 05, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Stadium School 5

Posted November 04, 2007
- a community member
I am a college student and have worked at Stadium School as part of my curriculum requirements. I knew nothing about the school when I started, but have been pleasantly surprised with the school as a whole. Everybody from the women in the main office, to Ms. Bryan the principal, to all of the teachers I have gotten to know have been absolutely wonderful people. They care very much for the students at Stadium School, and work hard to show the students the importance of an education. Likewise, the children have all been wonderful and are very bright young people. Overall, it is a great atmosphere, and I would be proud to send my child to Stadium School (if I were a parent.)


Stadium School 5

Posted July 12, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Stadium School 2

Posted June 11, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Stadium School
100 Crescent Ave, Cranston, RI  02910
(401) 270-8188
Last modified Stadium School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Stadium School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top