Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Christ the Redeemer Academy 1

Posted November 27, 2011
- a community member
Just for you information: This school is now closed. I believe it was due to low enrollment. One star rating is just to draw your attention to this post, not a reflection of the school.

Christ the Redeemer Academy 5

Posted February 27, 2009
- a parent
This school has everything I have been looking for in a school. My children went to public school prior to this and we find CRA to be such a welcoming place. The teachers really care and go out of their way to help you and your child. They are very understanding and involved in my children's education and personal growth. I so look forward to my chidlren graduating from here and seeing the people they become. I highly recommend CRA to others!!!!


Christ the Redeemer Academy 2

Posted January 28, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Christ the Redeemer Academy 5

Posted January 22, 2009
- a parent
My children are receiving the best education in the area. The teachers and faculty truly care about each and every child. The teachers practice what they preach. It comes natural to them. My children have confidence and pride in their school work.

Christ the Redeemer Academy 5

Posted October 01, 2008
- a parent
I am thoroughly pleased with the education and care my son receives. They receive specialized catholic education in a family atmosphere.


Christ the Redeemer Academy 5

Posted March 17, 2008
- a parent
This school offers a family atmosphere where students are supported by a caring faculty and staff to succeed academically and socially as well as spiritually. Graduates go on to excel in a variety of public and private high schools.

Christ the Redeemer Academy 5

Posted November 14, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Christ the Redeemer Academy 5

Posted August 22, 2007
- a parent
If you are looking for a great curriculum and wonderful Christian values, this is the school for you!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Christ the Redeemer Academy
17 Saint John St, West Warwick, RI  02893
(401) 821-9200
Last modified Christ the Redeemer Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Christ the Redeemer Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top