Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mead Hall Episcopal School - St Thaddeus Campus 5

Posted January 30, 2013
- a parent
My children have attended Mead Hall since they started 3K. Mead Hall is a very special school with kind & nurturing teachers, small class sizes and a fantastic leadership team and staff. In our experience, Mead Hall fosters a love of learning, good manners and giving back to the community. We are thrilled that Mead Hall acquired/merged with Aiken Prep and now provides a Christian education through 12th grade.

Mead Hall Episcopal School - St Thaddeus Campus 5

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
I currently have one child at Mead Hall and my other 2 children attended Mead Hall as well. I highly recommend Mead Hall. It is a nurturing environment with a emphasis on academic excellence.


Mead Hall Episcopal School - St Thaddeus Campus 0
no rating

Posted December 06, 2008
- a parent
My children are currently attending Mead Hall Episcopal School and I am very impressed with the dedication and leadership of the principal and the teachers. The enviroment is nurturing with a stong emphasis on academics while having a balanced approach to children's development.

Mead Hall Episcopal School - St Thaddeus Campus 5

Posted August 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mead Hall Episcopal School - St Thaddeus Campus 5

Posted May 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Mead Hall Episcopal School - St Thaddeus Campus 3

Posted August 22, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mead Hall Episcopal School - St Thaddeus Campus 5

Posted August 18, 2004
- a parent
My grandson attended Mead Hall Episcopal School until his parents moved to another state. His experience was excellent. A fine education in a God centered atmosphere. I highly recommend Mead Hall to anyone considering a fine educational institution with dedicated teachers.

Mead Hall Episcopal School - St Thaddeus Campus 5

Posted July 27, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mead Hall Episcopal School - St Thaddeus Campus
129 Pendleton St SW, Aiken, SC  29801
(803) 644-1122
Last modified Mead Hall Episcopal School - St Thaddeus Campus is a Private school that serves grades PK-5
Mead Hall Episcopal School - St Thaddeus Campus Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top