Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Anderson, SC
Students enrolled: 1,719

4 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


T. L. Hanna High School 4

Posted May 16, 2011
- a parent
I have three children that attended and graduated from this school. In addition, I taught here in the same school district. My advice depends on the type of student your child is. If your child is above average and college bound...by all means...this is the better school in Anderson. Conversely, if your child is a struggling student...MOVE...It has been my experience that this school does nothing to help these students achieve. They only care about the Who's Who students and the affluent.

T. L. Hanna High School 5

Posted April 14, 2010
- a student
I enjoy coming to TLH but there are some things that can be improved on.


T. L. Hanna High School 5

Posted September 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

T. L. Hanna High School 3

Posted May 11, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

T. L. Hanna High School 0
no rating

Posted December 30, 2008
- a student
im a student here at hanna and i've loved it here for the past 4 years. RADIO yourr the besttttttt. :) this scholl is great! i highly recomendd.


T. L. Hanna High School 1

Posted June 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

T. L. Hanna High School 1

Posted January 31, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

T. L. Hanna High School 4

Posted January 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


T. L. Hanna High School 3

Posted April 28, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

T. L. Hanna High School 5

Posted August 23, 2005
- a parent
The guidance counselors at this school are the best! They work very hard to see that each child has the information they need to succeed.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

T. L. Hanna High School
2600 Hwy 81 North, Anderson, SC  29621
(864) 260-5110
Last modified T. L. Hanna High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
T. L. Hanna High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top