Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


East End Elementary School 5

Posted May 22, 2014
- a community member
This is 2013-2014 school year and it is great! I am a grandparent who has done some volunteer work at the school and work in the homework center. I have been behind the scenes to really see what goes on. I have never felt so much caring and compassion from so many teachers for their students. This attitude is reflected from the Principal and throughout the staff and teachers. I am looking forward to my grandson completing all grades at East End. He is in first grade but is scoring second grade on tests in every subject. The communication from teacher to parent is open and involved. I feel blessed to be a part of such a wonderful school.

East End Elementary School 5

Posted March 05, 2014
- a parent
As a kindergarten and 3rd grade parent, I would have to say this is one of the best schools that Pickens County has to offer a child. I have great communication with all teachers and receive updates via phone and email about everything going on. I am very please with the school as a whole and look forward to a few more years with East End Elementary.


East End Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 24, 2009
- a community member
Awesome school! The school continues to excell in every area. Caring teachers strive to meet the needs of a diverse student population.

East End Elementary School 4

Posted December 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

East End Elementary School 1

Posted December 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


East End Elementary School 5

Posted December 07, 2008
- a community member
2007 Red Carpet School 2008 Blue Ribbon School Winner - 1 out of 4 in the State. What else do you need to say?

East End Elementary School 4

Posted October 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

East End Elementary School 1

Posted April 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


East End Elementary School 4

Posted September 24, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

East End Elementary School 5

Posted November 09, 2006
- a parent
A new year with a new principle and new attitude. field trips are back and the energy in the school and involvement of parents is terrific. The quest program is very good though I wish it were every afternoon instead of once a week

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

East End Elementary School
505 East Second Ave, Easley, SC  29640
(864) 397-1700
Last modified East End Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
East End Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top