Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Easley, SC
Students enrolled: 708

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Forest Acres Elementary School 5

Posted July 18, 2014
- a parent
FAE is an awesome school! We love this school and the teachers. Im glad that my daughter goes to this school.

Forest Acres Elementary School 1

Posted August 16, 2013
- a parent
First impressions are everything and mine was to run. This school has a long way to go to measure up to the other nearby elementary school East End. Some grades are fine others complete skills are missed because of focus on testing well, which unfortunately didn't pay of for FAE this year. The school as a whole received a C rating placing them almost dead last in the whole district.


Forest Acres Elementary School 4

Posted November 23, 2009
- a parent
I am new to the area, and was quite concerned about enrolling my children into a new school. Their previous school was so awesome, that I thought no other school could compare, boy am I happy I was wrong. This school is awesome, the quality of learning is incredible, and the teachers seem to be more involved with the children. I would recommend this school to anyone.

Forest Acres Elementary School 2

Posted February 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Forest Acres Elementary School 4

Posted December 04, 2008
- a parent
My daughter has flourished at Forest Acres. I am impressed by the strong emphasis on character teaching and respect from an early age. The new principal seems involved and the students know they are cared for. No complaints here!


Forest Acres Elementary School 5

Posted November 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Forest Acres Elementary School 3

Posted May 30, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Forest Acres Elementary School 3

Posted May 30, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Forest Acres Elementary School 3

Posted March 23, 2007
- a parent
This school has all the resource's but it all depend's on the teacher.

Forest Acres Elementary School 5

Posted April 15, 2005
- a parent
Strong community. Incredible teachers. Healthy secure atmosphere.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Forest Acres Elementary School
401 McAlister Rd, Easley, SC  29642
(864) 397-1800
Last modified Forest Acres Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Forest Acres Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top