Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Belle Hall Elementary School 5

Posted September 13, 2014
- a parent
I have 2 daughters in Belle Hall, 5th and 2nd grades. I am very, very pleased and my girls very happy. The teachers, staff members, principal, everybody is so nice. It's like family. My girls are in good hands. We love Belle Hall Elementary!

Belle Hall Elementary School 5

Posted September 12, 2014
- a parent
Couldn't be happier. Our kids completed grades 3-5 at Belle Hall and both had a great experience. Teachers are very caring and academics are superb.


Belle Hall Elementary School 5

Posted December 11, 2013
- a parent
Looking for a fanatic neighborhood school? Belle Hall Elementary School is it! This school just rocks and I wouldn't want my kids anywhere else!

Belle Hall Elementary School 5

Posted October 30, 2011
- a parent
We have been blessed with such a fabulous school to attend! My son is so happy and is learning so much. I can't say enough good things about this school!

Belle Hall Elementary School 5

Posted October 29, 2011
- a parent
Great school where the teachers and staff all care about the children and community. Teachers work hard to challenge the children and keep things new and exciting.


Belle Hall Elementary School 5

Posted April 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Belle Hall Elementary School 5

Posted April 16, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Belle Hall Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2007
- a parent
Great school! Good at welcoming new students. Challenging curriculum with age-appropriate amount of homework. Teachers work well together. Full use of town rec center next door.


Belle Hall Elementary School 4

Posted May 21, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Belle Hall Elementary School 5

Posted July 25, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Belle Hall Elementary School
385 Egypt Rd, Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
(843) 849-2841
Last modified Belle Hall Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Belle Hall Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top