Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Merriwether Elementary School 5

Posted October 08, 2013
- a parent
best school and staff best teachers ever great pto feel good about the safe of my boy's

Merriwether Elementary School 5

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Merriwether Elementary School 5

Posted February 06, 2010
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Merriwether Elementary School 5

Posted October 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Merriwether Elementary School 5

Posted October 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Merriwether Elementary School 5

Posted April 14, 2009
- a parent
I have two kids that attend Merriwether. I love this school. I have no complants. Great teachers, and a great principal.

Merriwether Elementary School 5

Posted July 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Merriwether Elementary School 5

Posted April 18, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Merriwether Elementary School 5

Posted July 02, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Merriwether Elementary School 5

Posted June 30, 2007
- a community member
My grand daughter attended kindergarten and she absolutely loved her teacher Ms. Mimms. Madison really wanted to learn , she would practice at home so she could do better the next day. I do not think you could find a more helpful ,friendly and competant staff than Merriwether! Great Job Y'all! We are looking forward to first grade! Thankyou

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Merriwether Elementary School
565 Spring Haven Dr, North Augusta, SC  29860
(803) 279-9993
Last modified Merriwether Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Merriwether Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.