Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
14 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 21 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Belleview Elementary School 5

Posted April 19, 2015
- a parent
Absolutely the best school experience my family has ever had! The staff and principal at Belleview go the extra mile to every child feel special. We couldn't have asked for a better school "family"!

Belleview Elementary School 5

Posted March 02, 2015
- a parent
Belleview is the best school my children have attended. The staff is simply amazing. The school programs are top notch! Advance Math is one of my favorites. They will go the extra mile to make sure the child is engaged and being challenged at all times. We will always miss Belleview!


Belleview Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a parent
Belleview is a great school. I am all about providing the best I can for my son and this school meets my expectations for education. He has excelled at this school and continues to grow. The staff is friendly and very professional. The principal knows the students by name and greets everyone with a smile. A great school to send your kids.

Belleview Elementary School 5

Posted May 15, 2013
- a parent
Belleview is a wonderful school! I couldn't ask for my children to loved more than they are at Belleview. The principle is involved in daily activities and knows each student by name. The teachers are so wonderful my kids love going to school and visiting past teachers. Belleview makes learning fun.

Belleview Elementary School 5

Posted February 02, 2013
- a parent
Belleview is a great school! We have been there four years and we've had several wonderful years! The teachers we've had (seasoned and new ones) have been very hands on and creative with their teaching skills.


Belleview Elementary School 5

Posted January 24, 2012
- a parent
I have children ranging in age from 15-9 so we have spent a lot of years in the school district. We have moved twice in those 15 years, once across state, so we have been in a few different schools. Belleview elementary is hands down the best school we have ever attended. The principal is top notch and the teachers are some of the most talented around. There is almost zero teacher turnover and they love those kids like they are their own. I love volunteering there and getting to know all of the staff and children in the school. It's truly a family, which I know is just so cliche but it's the truth. Belleview Rocks!!

Belleview Elementary School 5

Posted October 23, 2011
- a parent
This a top notch school, because nothing is more important to the faculty and staff at this school, than the educational and personal well being of each of the students. I can't think of a better place or group of people I'd rather volunteer or work for, they are a tremendous asset to the community, the students as well families they serve. Two of my kids went to Belleview and now my grandchild attends.

Belleview Elementary School 5

Posted August 15, 2010
- a parent
My daughter loves Belleview. She is in the 4th grade, and she has had excellent teachers all 5 years. I love the school, and how they encourage parents to be involved. I feel welcomed as soon as i walk in the door....


Belleview Elementary School 4

Posted May 25, 2010
- a parent
My girls absolutely love this school! They have learned so much and grown in the year that they've been here.

Belleview Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
Belleview shows that it really cares for kids! They go the extra step to provide what each child needs!!

Nearby schools

Belleview Elementary School
501 Belleview Rd, Rock Hill, SC  29730
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. (803) 981-1181
Last modified Belleview Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top