Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 26 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


35 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Oak Grove Elementary School 5

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Oak Grove Elementary School 5

Posted March 11, 2010
- a parent
Absolute awesome school. My family and I moved from NY and we have been fortunate to be admitted to this school. Although there are gripes about out of zone parents, I find the school the be very diverse in it curriculm and offerings of perfoming arts.


Oak Grove Elementary School 5

Posted January 14, 2010
- a parent
This is our first year at Oak Grove and my girls absolutely love the school, the teachers and especially Mr. Bryson. He truly cares about each and every student in the school. Oak Grove rocks!!!

Oak Grove Elementary School 5

Posted January 14, 2010
- a parent
This is our first year at Oak Grove and my girls absolutely LOVE the school, the teachers and especially Mr. Bryson. He truly cares about each and every student in the school. Oak Grove rocks!!!

Oak Grove Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
Oak Grove is an outstanding school. The teachers are all so wonderful. You can tell they truly love their students and their school.


Oak Grove Elementary School 5

Posted October 07, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Oak Grove Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 07, 2009
- a parent
I love Oak Grove. My son went there K-5 and my daughter is in the 3rd grade. Every teacher is amazing. They each bring a different, but, exciting viewpoint to teaching. The programs are great and the parents really bond together to make this a great school.

Oak Grove Elementary School 5

Posted October 07, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Oak Grove Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 07, 2009
- a teacher
I am so happy to be a part of the staff of the the best school in Bradley County

Oak Grove Elementary School 5

Posted October 07, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Oak Grove Elementary School
400 South East Durkee Rd, Cleveland, TN  37323
(423) 478-8812
Last modified Oak Grove Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Oak Grove Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 35 reviews. Top