Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pickwick Southside School 0
no rating

Posted February 25, 2010
- a community member
Pickwick Southside is on the way to the top! Great staff that care for all children! The changes being made to make the campus a safe and secure learning environment are much needed! Keep up the hard work.

Pickwick Southside School 4

Posted July 24, 2009
- a community member
pwss is such a great school .it is small but great ,i like it small because you know most of the teachers,staff,and students.the principal is great too.i have been going there since kindergarden and i love it there.i know changes are going to be made this school year i am excited about them.


Pickwick Southside School 1

Posted June 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pickwick Southside School 5

Posted May 09, 2009
- a parent
Wonderful school! Fabulous teachers and students. Thank you for your hard work and dedication!

Pickwick Southside School 5

Posted March 10, 2009
- a teacher
I am proud of the hard work by the parents, teachers, students, and the principal to make our school a family. I am proud to be a teacher at Southside. Debbie


Pickwick Southside School 0
no rating

Posted January 29, 2009
- a parent
The school & teachers are still great. It's the principal that needs to go.

Pickwick Southside School 4

Posted January 29, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Pickwick Southside School 5

Posted September 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Pickwick Southside School 1

Posted July 25, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Pickwick Southside School 5

Posted June 04, 2008
- a parent
Everything about this school is great. The teacher to student ratio is wonderful. The staff is caring and eager to see children learn.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pickwick Southside School
1970 Hwy 57, Counce, TN  38326
(731) 689-5185
Last modified Pickwick Southside School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pickwick Southside School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.