Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rhea Central Elementary School 5

Posted June 16, 2014
- a parent
I love that my kids attend this school, the teacher go above and beyond. My kids love going to school also and that means a lot when the kids like their teachers too.

Rhea Central Elementary School 5

Posted May 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Rhea Central Elementary School 5

Posted October 31, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Rhea Central Elementary School 5

Posted August 08, 2008
- a teacher
I believe this school is excellent. The teachers are very qualified and take their job very seriously. The children appear to enjoy school. It has a real family atmosphere . I am retired but still have fond memories of the time that I worked at this school.

Rhea Central Elementary School 4

Posted April 24, 2008
- a parent
My child loves this school and what it has to offer.


Rhea Central Elementary School 5

Posted April 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rhea Central Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 17, 2007
- a parent
Best school in Daytontenn

Rhea Central Elementary School 5

Posted November 10, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Rhea Central Elementary School 1

Posted July 15, 2007
- a parent
Don't do enough in the way of bullying and stuff that goes on inside the school...the teachers are too demanding on the kids and don't give them enough time to gather their things,also they don't have enough time for lunch.

Rhea Central Elementary School 5

Posted April 11, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rhea Central Elementary School
1005 Delaware Av, Dayton, TN  37321
(423) 775-7842
Last modified Rhea Central Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rhea Central Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top