Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Morristown, TN
Students enrolled: 315

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Union Heights Elementary School 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
My school is a small, sort of make you feel at home school. Mr. Carter the goes out of his way to personally make each child feel special. The teachers are the greatest, very concerned and committed to each child's success. I have 2 above average students, and I contribute that greatly to the contribution of their teachers. Thank you Union Heights!

Union Heights Elementary School 5

Posted October 05, 2012
- a parent
This is my sons first year at Union Heights and he is loving it. He has learned so much and loves his teachers. I love this school.


Union Heights Elementary School 4

Posted August 22, 2012
- a parent
My daughter has always attended UHES & loves it! We are very happy with the parent/teacher involvement & Mr. Carter (principal) is AWESOME!!!!!

Union Heights Elementary School 1

Posted February 07, 2011
- a parent
If you have a child with special needs, do not enroll them in a Hamblen County school.....Worst school system that I have ever dealt with.

Union Heights Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 22, 2009
- a community member
Both of my girls went to school there now my grandchildren go i think the school is great the staff always works with you they are great over all i would have to give the school a ten !


Union Heights Elementary School 3

Posted November 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Union Heights Elementary School 5

Posted July 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Union Heights Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2007
- a parent
Both my girls go to this school .. They love it and so do I. Great school.


Union Heights Elementary School 5

Posted August 06, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Union Heights Elementary School
3366 Enka Hw, Morristown, TN  37813
(423) 586-1502
Last modified Union Heights Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Union Heights Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top