Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-12|Private
293 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
11 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 12 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Franklin Road Christian School 5

Posted April 03, 2015
- a parent
Great School with an emphasis on education at its core! The staff are kind and caring! They care more for the children then any other school I've been too! They take interest in the students lives and well being and also become and intrigual part of their lives as leaders. Their academics are ranked higher then any other private Christian school in the area at a great price! They also have some of the highest ranking on SAT's and ACT's then any other school in the area!

Franklin Road Christian School 5

Posted May 05, 2014
- a parent
We moved to Murfreesboro from Antioch a year ago to give my children a better shot at a good education. We enrolled my daughter in PreK-4, and it has been absolutely wonderful! She has learned MORE than she needs to know for Kindergarten. The teacher has the patience of a saint, and really cares for all of the children. We are going to give public education a try this fall, but if it does not work out we will be headed right back for FRCS. My son is only 2, but as soon as he turns 3 I have every intention of enrolling him in PreK-3.


Franklin Road Christian School 5

Posted August 03, 2011
- a parent
We looked at many schools before deciding on FRCS. This is our tenth year, and now have all 4 children enrolled. The staff and leadership have always been very attentive.

Franklin Road Christian School 5

Posted June 18, 2011
- a community member
this is my ninth year here, and i love it. i used to be homeschooled, but i never would go back to it, because almost all of my friends come here. i also go to the church, and i would highly recommend both of them to anyone looking for a church or school.

Franklin Road Christian School 5

Posted March 25, 2011
- a parent
Great school and great teachers. This is my sons first year at the school and we have been very happy with it. I do wish they would offer a summer program though.


Franklin Road Christian School 5

Posted November 30, 2009
- a parent
This school has a very balanced schedule for the students including extracurricular activities in academics and sports. It does wonderful in fine arts competitions. Senior High Hand bell choir has gone to national competition 3 years consecutively.

Franklin Road Christian School 5

Posted September 09, 2009
- a parent
Excellant program from k thru 12. Combines academics with solid bible learning. The best of both worlds.

Franklin Road Christian School
no rating

Posted August 06, 2009
- a parent


Franklin Road Christian School 4

Posted July 15, 2008
- a parent
great school in a wonderful environment

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Franklin Road Christian School
3124 Franklin Road, Murfreesboro, TN  37128
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. (615) 890-0894
Last modified Franklin Road Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Top