Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Franklin Road Christian School 5

Posted May 05, 2014
- a parent
We moved to Murfreesboro from Antioch a year ago to give my children a better shot at a good education. We enrolled my daughter in PreK-4, and it has been absolutely wonderful! She has learned MORE than she needs to know for Kindergarten. The teacher has the patience of a saint, and really cares for all of the children. We are going to give public education a try this fall, but if it does not work out we will be headed right back for FRCS. My son is only 2, but as soon as he turns 3 I have every intention of enrolling him in PreK-3.

Franklin Road Christian School 5

Posted August 03, 2011
- a parent
We looked at many schools before deciding on FRCS. This is our tenth year, and now have all 4 children enrolled. The staff and leadership have always been very attentive.


Franklin Road Christian School 5

Posted June 18, 2011
- a community member
this is my ninth year here, and i love it. i used to be homeschooled, but i never would go back to it, because almost all of my friends come here. i also go to the church, and i would highly recommend both of them to anyone looking for a church or school.

Franklin Road Christian School 5

Posted March 25, 2011
- a parent
Great school and great teachers. This is my sons first year at the school and we have been very happy with it. I do wish they would offer a summer program though.

Franklin Road Christian School 5

Posted November 30, 2009
- a parent
This school has a very balanced schedule for the students including extracurricular activities in academics and sports. It does wonderful in fine arts competitions. Senior High Hand bell choir has gone to national competition 3 years consecutively.


Franklin Road Christian School 1

Posted November 12, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Franklin Road Christian School 1

Posted November 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Franklin Road Christian School 5

Posted September 09, 2009
- a parent
Excellant program from k thru 12. Combines academics with solid bible learning. The best of both worlds.


Franklin Road Christian School 0
no rating

Posted August 06, 2009
- a parent
A great school with a great staff

Franklin Road Christian School 5

Posted May 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Franklin Road Christian School
3124 Franklin Road, Murfreesboro, TN  37128
(615) 890-0894
Last modified Franklin Road Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Franklin Road Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top