Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

East Nashville Magnet School

Public | 5-12 | 1255 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 7 ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

72 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted December 6, 2013

I have been happy with this school. I do not have anything else to say at this time.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 6, 2013

My child has attended this school since 5th grade and is now it 7th. Her teachers have been very loving, but firm. She makes all A's and occasionally some B's. She's placing proficient/advanced on all her tests and has shown incredible growth on her TVAAS scores, which is a testament to her talented teachers. This year the middle school has a dedicated principal for our school. The parent body is very involved. There is an active corp group involved in the Parent Teacher Student Organization, who organized its first East Nashville Holiday Market. They partnered with Home Depot for a full renovation of both teacher lounges. There are a ton of deeply committed parents involved inextracurricular activities. Our sports team rank very high city-wide and my student has become accomplished in band. They started a marching band this year. The school has 100% graduation rate and most seniors are accepted into college. There are regular Math, Science, Social Studies, Literature and Paideia Nights for the whole family. I hear that sometimes some kids don't act respectfully to adults, but that hasn't affected my kid negatively. We teach our kid to be responsible for learning.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 6, 2013

Our family has had a terrific experience with this school. We get regular communication from the teachers and the principals are always available and respond quickly to any questions or concerns we may have. I wish the middle school had chorus and drama, but academically the teachers and the curriculum are sound. My kids rides the bike bus in the neighborhood, which is a collective way for or kids to commute. Awesome!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 19, 2013

My daughter is in her second year at East (btw - it is now called East Magnet not East Literature) and we have had many great experiences. She scores advanced on her TCAP's and DEA's, has fabulous teachers, has met people from all backgrounds and loves going to school. I honestly don't understand everyone knocking this school so badly - I volunteer a LOT and know the teachers and administration and have had lovely experiences there. The students address me respectfully and if they get out of line in class, they are disciplined fairly and quickly. East has a great athletics program and a wonderful band. It is in a cool historical building and some of the kids ride their bikes or walk to school. I know many of the parents volunteer in different capacities - with sports, band, in classrooms, at games or events, etc. There have been great changes happening at this school and it is getting better every day.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 16, 2013

I think this school is very unorganized. The teachers don't know how to control there students. The schedules are very confusing and complicated. Mr.Davidson in the lunchroom is a terrible example for kids.


Posted June 13, 2013

East Magnet H.S. was the second H.S. attended. We found it to have caring teachers, school counselors, and principal. My child grew in many areas including academics but self confidence was an extra plus. I enjoyed many of the parents and found that they also wanted the best education for their child. Very pleased with the whole experience at this wonderful High School.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 12, 2013

East Nashville Magnet isn't the best school. My Niece has been going there for two years. 5th and 6th grade..However, because of the behavior at East she will be leaving for this coming year. From what we've heard from her, all of the students curse, and are distracting in her classes, all of her 5th and 6th grade classmates caused nothing but trouble, from fights to back talking the teacher. Most students got a office referral every-day. This is a very ghetto school. I wouldn't recommend this school.


Posted June 18, 2012

I have a daughter who just graduated from EMS. East is located in/near the downtown nashville area. This community is peppered w folks from lower to high/upper middle class. I come from a NYC educated background & an ivy league degree. A lot of folks/local/small town transplants are not used to This kind of socialization & allowing children to grow expand & defend themselves.Yes there has been bullying (my daughter experienced it &handled it). Yes there are teachers in the school who are new/veterean who don't have their act together. Yes there are parents who work two jobs or they work 14 hour long jobs but support when they can. Put all this on a campus that holds middle & high school kids add some premature hormones &VaVoom! you get pre-teens acting out trying to find their place in the world. Teachers holding them & their parents accountable &youthful white lies. I was an active participant in Middle School it offered 6th graders a way to grow. She enteres 9th going into all honors as all the kids in this padiea & That is different too.As middle School goes it could be worse but it's not bad or horrible. Teacher says to me: She's got an 81 avg. because she sees ur ok w it...
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 18, 2012

My daughter is a 7th grader at East, this is her first year here. We were so excited for her to get the opportunity to attend a magnet school. Unfortunately this school has been a disappointment. Academically she is doing the same type of work as all the other public schools, she is very bored. The school has very little parent involvement and the teachers dont seem to be to concerned with what the children are doing or learning. The school is very ghetto, by far more than the school she is zoned for. This will our last year here.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 3, 2011

This is NOT a good school! My daughter has been going to East since 5th grade. The middle school was fine but the high school is HORRIBLE! The current principal has let a lot of the older teachers go and has brought it a lot of young teachers who cannot control the classrooms. My daughter has had money, textbooks and other personal items stolen from her locked backpack. She was unable to leave these items in her locker since her assigned locker was on the opposite floor as all of her classes so never had time between classes to even use her locker. We are so tired of the disruptive classroom environment and the thieving ingrates that go there so we are pulling her and homeschooling instead. I would not reccommend this school at all. There are a few core parents who support their children and the school programs but the rest seem to be MIA and don't care at all what their kids do. The only time these parents are seen is when their kids are in trouble and then they refuse to believe that their kids did anything wrong. This school is full of thieves with the entitlement mentality and the leadership does nothing to help prevent this.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 7, 2011

Who is really reviewing this school? You have got to be kidding! Every student I've talked to complains of the confusing schedules, tremendous amounts of busy work, and teacher's attitudes. My children withdrew because they were not learning anything in this environment. It is not ok for any child to fail, but E Lit offers no help to succeed. Bullying is daily. These are children not miniature college students.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 7, 2010

I am an alumni, and I found this school to be far too liberal as students are constantly forced to show a secular, relativistic tolerance to others. Academically, this school is really no better than any other non-magnet public school in Nashville. The subjects taught are often divorced from one another in thought and students learn information, essentially, to pass standardized tests. Some teachers (e.g. Szklany-Brown) do encourage substantive thinking and learning, and expect it from their students, but this is the exception. You will not learn how to learn, so don't waste your time with East if you want your student to be a life-long learner. The literature emphasis is only in name alone as it was rare that, again, this connection was made and subjects were integrated. Behavior was a definite problem. Look at one of the academic magnets (Hume Fogg or MLK) for better quality.


Posted October 28, 2010

Great teachers and a great learning environment. I have 2 children enrolled at East and have watched them learn and grow so much. The teachers and faculty care about each student.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 8, 2010

Even though the school has had shortcomings, I have seen much needed changes. We all grow and mature when we have the courage to face the challenges and make adjustments. I've seen this happen and East Lit. I am a proud parent of this school. Thanks to all the behind the scene efforts from staff, PTSO, parent volunteers for making it happen.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 8, 2010

I love East Literature because the staff loves the children at East and provides them with the best teaching skills and they show each student that they are special and that they care about their future.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 7, 2010

East has dedicated teachers and staff! They strive to ensure each child succeeds.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 28, 2010

My son has been a student at East since the 5th grade. He is now a Freshman at the high school and will be there until graduation. I have seen great growth in my son. He is an athlete with wonderful grades and I attribute great leadership in encouraging the teachers to help the students along the way.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 23, 2010

My nieces are fantastic and they all attended East. Also the PTA pres is pretty great too.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 22, 2010

This school is a hidden gem. They really care about the students here and will go out of their way to help. I've had my children at other schools in the city, including the academic magnets and I wouldn't want them any where else but East.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 22, 2010

This school is always building and striving on ways it can be better and make learning more engaging for the students. They are topping things this year (the 2010/2011 school year) with the Paideia format. My sophomore LOVES it!
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 57% in 2013.

121 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
63%

2012

 
 
61%

2011

 
 
46%

2010

 
 
33%
Reading/Language Arts

The state average for Reading/Language Arts was 55% in 2013.

121 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
49%

2012

 
 
54%

2011

 
 
46%

2010

 
 
42%
Science

The state average for Science was 63% in 2013.

121 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
53%

2012

 
 
47%

2011

 
 
27%

2010

 
 
50%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 87% in 2013.

121 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
n/a
Writing

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 45% in 2013.

116 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
40%

2012

 
 
42%

2011

 
 
28%

2010

 
 
23%
Reading/Language Arts

The state average for Reading/Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

116 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
46%

2012

 
 
47%

2011

 
 
51%

2010

 
 
52%
Science

The state average for Science was 62% in 2013.

116 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
39%

2012

 
 
50%

2011

 
 
33%

2010

 
 
41%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 87% in 2013.

116 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 47% in 2013.

117 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
34%

2012

 
 
33%

2011

 
 
28%

2010

 
 
8%
Reading/Language Arts

The state average for Reading/Language Arts was 47% in 2013.

117 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
35%

2012

 
 
42%

2011

 
 
44%

2010

 
 
33%
Science

The state average for Science was 64% in 2013.

116 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
37%

2012

 
 
35%

2011

 
 
38%

2010

 
 
26%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 81% in 2013.

116 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 41% in 2013.

96 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
34%

2012

 
 
13%

2011

 
 
21%

2010

 
 
4%
Reading/Language Arts

The state average for Reading/Language Arts was 47% in 2013.

117 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
32%

2012

 
 
41%

2011

 
 
23%

2010

 
 
35%
Science

The state average for Science was 64% in 2013.

117 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
39%

2012

 
 
50%

2011

 
 
34%

2010

 
 
30%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 82% in 2013.

117 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
n/a
Writing

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

All Students63%
African American51%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White80%
Economically disadvantaged55%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Reading/Language Arts

All Students49%
African American40%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White71%
Economically disadvantaged40%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Science

All Students53%
African American46%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White69%
Economically disadvantaged46%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Social Studies

All Students84%
African American82%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White89%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

The different student groups are identified by the Tennessee Department of Education. If there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

All Students40%
African American33%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White52%
Economically disadvantaged37%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Reading/Language Arts

All Students46%
African American38%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White60%
Economically disadvantaged40%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Science

All Students39%
African American32%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White52%
Economically disadvantaged33%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Social Studies

All Students84%
African American82%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White84%
Economically disadvantaged83%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

The different student groups are identified by the Tennessee Department of Education. If there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

All Students34%
African American27%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White56%
Economically disadvantaged31%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Reading/Language Arts

All Students35%
African American30%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White56%
Economically disadvantaged25%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Science

All Students37%
African American33%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White54%
Economically disadvantaged34%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Social Studies

All Students82%
African American80%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White92%
Economically disadvantaged77%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

The different student groups are identified by the Tennessee Department of Education. If there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

All Students34%
African American39%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White20%
Economically disadvantaged36%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Reading/Language Arts

All Students32%
African American31%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White39%
Economically disadvantaged22%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Science

All Students39%
African American34%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White54%
Economically disadvantaged31%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Social Studies

All Students85%
African American84%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White89%
Economically disadvantaged81%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

The different student groups are identified by the Tennessee Department of Education. If there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 65% in 2013.

181 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
55%

2012

 
 
45%

2011

 
 
9%

2010

 
 
39%
English I

The state average for English I was 68% in 2013.

205 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
66%

2012

 
 
50%

2010

 
 
52%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Gateway/End-of-Course (EOC) exams to test high school students in language arts, math, science, and social studies upon completion of relevant courses. Students must pass the algebra I, English II, and biology I tests, called the Gateway exams, in order to graduate. The Gateway/EOC exams are standards-based tests that measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Algebra II

The state average for Algebra II was 42% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
7%
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 62% in 2013.

160 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
34%

2012

 
 
22%

2010

 
 
45%
English II

The state average for English II was 59% in 2013.

185 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
43%

2012

 
 
52%

2011

 
 
49%

2010

 
 
57%
English III

The state average for English III was 40% in 2013.

126 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
27%

2012

 
 
23%
U.S. History

2013

 
 
n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Gateway/End-of-Course (EOC) exams to test high school students in language arts, math, science, and social studies upon completion of relevant courses. Students must pass the algebra I, English II, and biology I tests, called the Gateway exams, in order to graduate. The Gateway/EOC exams are standards-based tests that measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students55%
African American47%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White90%
Economically disadvantaged52%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

English I

All Students66%
African American63%
Asiann/a
Hispanic70%
White85%
Economically disadvantaged65%
Students with disabilities50%
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Gateway/End-of-Course (EOC) exams to test high school students in language arts, math, science, and social studies upon completion of relevant courses. Students must pass the algebra I, English II, and biology I tests, called the Gateway exams, in order to graduate. The Gateway/EOC exams are standards-based tests that measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

The different student groups are identified by the Tennessee Department of Education. If there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Algebra II

All Studentsn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White11%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Biology I

All Students34%
African American28%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White63%
Economically disadvantaged31%
Students with disabilities18%
English language learnersn/a

English II

All Students43%
African American40%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White68%
Economically disadvantaged38%
Students with disabilities17%
English language learnersn/a

English III

All Students27%
African American26%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White30%
Economically disadvantaged24%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

U.S. History

All Studentsn/a
African American95%
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged94%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Gateway/End-of-Course (EOC) exams to test high school students in language arts, math, science, and social studies upon completion of relevant courses. Students must pass the algebra I, English II, and biology I tests, called the Gateway exams, in order to graduate. The Gateway/EOC exams are standards-based tests that measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

The different student groups are identified by the Tennessee Department of Education. If there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Black 76% 24%
White 19% 67%
Hispanic 4% 6%
Asian 1% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 0%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Two or more races 0% 1%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 68%N/A55%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School start time
  • 8:00 am
School end time
  • 3:00 pm
School Leader's name
  • Mr. Steve Ball
Fax number
  • (615) 262-6656

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

110 Gallatin Rd
Nashville, TN 37206
Website: Click here
Phone: (615) 262-6947

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT