Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Decatur County Middle School 0
no rating

Posted January 14, 2010
- a student
This school is the best. We have an excellent sports program and also acidemics are very well, also. Our teachers are great, thet treat us all with indivual care. Also we have the most fun throughout every day we are there.

Decatur County Middle School 5

Posted May 06, 2009
- a student
Very excellent school. Has a dress code and great teachers, basketball team, and fantastic academics.


Decatur County Middle School 4

Posted February 11, 2008
- a parent
We have two students in this school and have been very happy with the staff as well as the the attention each of them receive

Decatur County Middle School 5

Posted June 01, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Decatur County Middle School 1

Posted June 29, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Decatur County Middle School 1

Posted May 20, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Decatur County Middle School 1

Posted May 16, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Decatur County Middle School 5

Posted January 12, 2004
- a parent
This is the greatest school that my child has every gone to and the teachers really work hard to teach our children. If schools got grammys this one would win.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Decatur County Middle School
2740 Hwy 641 South, Parsons, TN  38363
(731) 847-6510
Last modified Decatur County Middle School is a Public school that serves grades PK, 5-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Decatur County Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top