Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bledsoe County High School 5

Posted December 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bledsoe County High School 1

Posted November 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Bledsoe County High School 0
no rating

Posted January 27, 2009
- a community member
I have a foster child at Bledsoe Co. H. S. The school has been wonderful in meeting the needs of this child. They were very quick to get me his needed school records. Thank you Bledsoe Co. for your help.

Bledsoe County High School 4

Posted January 22, 2009
- a student
I went to Bledsoe County my whole life, and currently am a second year college student. I struggled in some areas at Bledsoe because of my own choices and freewill. I have made the deans list in college because applied myself. Bledsoe has many accademic clubs and activities that can prepare students collegically. The majority of teachers I had, where great. Most of my struggles where attributed to laziness not applying myself. If you try at Bledsoe, you'll do fine. The only issue I ever had is that the guidance department could do better at informing students of scholorships and post high school oppurtunities. Mr. Oreto was always nice and seemed to care. I think he could use some help though, in order to better inform students. Try and you will get out of it what you have put into it.

Bledsoe County High School 1

Posted October 16, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Bledsoe County High School 5

Posted October 08, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Bledsoe County High School 1

Posted September 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bledsoe County High School 0
no rating

Posted September 11, 2008
- a student
I am a student at Bledsoe County High and in my opinion its one of the best schools in TN. You couldn't find any better teachers than what we have in our school system. I feel like I am getting a good education here and being prepared for college.


Bledsoe County High School 1

Posted January 30, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bledsoe County High School 5

Posted December 10, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bledsoe County High School
877 Main St, Pikeville, TN  37367
(423) 447-6851
Last modified Bledsoe County High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bledsoe County High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top