Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
5-8
Public
Westmoreland, TN
Students enrolled: 425
 

3 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Westmoreland Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
It's a great school, all the teachers are great too! We live in a small town and we are a close knit community!

Westmoreland Middle School 5

Posted October 02, 2009
- a parent
great school, good teachers and a safe environment for kids to grow and learn. Highly recommended!


Westmoreland Middle School 1

Posted May 28, 2009
- a parent
This school is not a good responsibile school. I cannot recommend it. We are considering home schooling.

Westmoreland Middle School 5

Posted September 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Westmoreland Middle School 5

Posted August 20, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Westmoreland Middle School 1

Posted May 07, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Westmoreland Middle School 1

Posted February 23, 2008
- a parent
this scoolis terrible and unorganized i would not reccomend it

Westmoreland Middle School 5

Posted September 27, 2007
- a student
I attended this school last year And I thought that the school had many good qualities and I really enjoyed my 3 years there.


Westmoreland Middle School 5

Posted August 18, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Westmoreland Middle School 2

Posted June 20, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Westmoreland Middle School
4128 Hawkins Dr, Westmoreland, TN  37186
(615) 644-3003
Last modified Westmoreland Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 5-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Westmoreland Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top