Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Dallas, TX
Students enrolled: 1,023

3 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


T W Browne Middle School 5

Posted January 12, 2011
- a community member
-I Just Started Attending T W Browne & I L O V E It !!

T W Browne Middle School 3

Posted March 06, 2010
- a student
i love this skool its kool u have lots of fun nd the teachers are excellent


T W Browne Middle School 5

Posted January 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

T W Browne Middle School 5

Posted September 28, 2008
- a community member
the best school for your kids to grow up with

T W Browne Middle School 1

Posted September 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


T W Browne Middle School 3

Posted March 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

T W Browne Middle School 0
no rating

Posted June 07, 2007
- a community member
This is the best midell school that i went to alll the teachers that teach there are great one of the taechers that i will never forget is Mr. Maurice West of the class of social studies of the 8 grade of POD 8 in the years 2002-2003

T W Browne Middle School 1

Posted February 11, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


T W Browne Middle School 1

Posted April 17, 2006
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

T W Browne Middle School 2

Posted November 07, 2005
- a former student
Though I am an alumni of TW Brown, I do not recommend that your child attend this school. The school does not offer many supportive services to special education students and the classes are overpopulated (as can be expected with most public schools in DISD). In the past few years, TW Brown has recieved 4 additional feeder elementary schools with no addition middle school. Too much violence and not enough intervention.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

T W Browne Middle School
3333 Sprague Drive, Dallas, TX  75233
(972) 502-2500
Last modified T W Browne Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
T W Browne Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top