Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


John W Carpenter Elementary School 5

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
My school is the best because over the years I've developed good strong relationships with the caring staff. No doubt about it! As I am limited in my mobility, I still have continued respect and support where ever I can. Thank you, John W. Carpenter!!

John W Carpenter Elementary School 5

Posted June 16, 2011
- a community member
This is a really great school tucked away in a nice quiet neighborhood. The school is well kept and school spirit is important here.


John W Carpenter Elementary School 4

Posted August 18, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

John W Carpenter Elementary School 1

Posted May 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

John W Carpenter Elementary School 5

Posted June 07, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


John W Carpenter Elementary School 2

Posted January 17, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

John W Carpenter Elementary School 5

Posted April 13, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

John W Carpenter Elementary School 4

Posted April 08, 2005
- a former student
Carpenter is one of the best elementary schools in dallas. I wouldn't send my children anywhere else. They have lots of ECAs and there is something for everyone.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

John W Carpenter Elementary School
2121 Tosca Lane, Dallas, TX  75224
(972) 794-6000
Last modified John W Carpenter Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
John W Carpenter Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top